Listen Live Logo

The Eleven To Two Show

11am - 2pm
with
John Dunne

Contact Kfm

C.E.O./Executive Director: Clem Ryan
Financial Controller: Catherine Wall
Programme Director: Paul Power

Kfm Broadcast Centre, Naas W91 HX03

Kfm Reception:
Tel: 045  898 999
Fax: 045  898 993
Email:  info@kfmradio.com 

Studio:
Tel: 045 901 490

Email: studio@kfmradio.com

Text the letters Kfm, followed by your request or comment to 51155.

Remember to always begin your text with the letters Kfm or we will not receive it.

Terms & Conditions applying to all users:

1. You must have permission of the bill payer
2. Standard text rates apply for using this number
3. SP Details – Oxygen8 Communications 0818286606
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map DataMap data ©2015 Google
Map Data
Map data ©2015 Google
Map data ©2015 Google
 
 
 
 
Map

Terrain

Satellite

45°

Labels

Earth

Contact - Reception

Administration: Meet the Admin Team »

Financial Controller/Accounts: Catherine Wall
accounts@kfmradio.com

Head of Admin: Dymphna Murphy
info@kfmradio.com

Advertising Scheduling Donna Dunne & Katie Murphy
traffic@kfmradio.com


Contact - Sales

Sales: Meet the Sales Team »

General Sales Enquiries:
045 898 999
sales@kfmradio.com   

Bertie McDermott
086 831 4118
bertie@kfmradio.com

John Kenna:
086 850 1248
johnk@kfmradio.com

Olive Collins:
087 787 8731
olive@kfmradio.com 


Contact - News

News: Meet the News Team  »
General News Email:
news@kfmradio.com 

Phone: 045 849 109

News Editor: Ciara Plunkett
ciara@kfmradio.com


Contact - Sport

Sport:

Eoin Beatty (Saturday & Sunday Sportsbeat) 

Sarah Peppard (Saturday Producer)

David Hollywood (Sunday Producer)

Weekdays:
ciara@kfmradio.com

sport@kfmradio.com
045 849 109

Weekends:
sport@kfmradio.com


Contact - Production

Production:
045 898 999

Production:

Thomas Maher

production@kfmradio.com

Production Cover:

Ben Atkinson

About Us

Kfm broadcasts on 97.6fm and 97.3fm to all parts of county Kildare 24 hours a day from the state-of-the-art Kfm Broadcast Centre, Newhall, Naas, Co. Kildare and around the world on this website.

Our aim is to entertain and inform our listeners, with the best music, local news and current affairs plus top class live sports coverage.

Remember, Kfm is your local station; we’re always interested in hearing your views and suggestions about the radio station.  You can find all of our contact details on the Contact Us section of the site.

Enjoy your visit, thanks for listening and spread the word about Kildare's Kfm!